Meet the Authors: Souls and Shadows

Meet the Authors: Souls and Shadows

I’m sure you’ve seen me talking about Souls and Shadows, now that it’s officially available for pre-order on Apple, Barnes & Noble and Kobo (Amazon links are coming soon). It’s the limited edition, paranormal romance and urban fantasy box set that I’m a part of that is aiming for making the USA Today Bestsellers List!

I’m so excited about this set, I can’t even properly put into words how I feel — which I should be able to as an author, you know 🙂

My book is called, The Time Traveler’s Awakening. The Time Traveler’s Awakening has it all – sexy, rogue vampires who have taken up pirating, maliciously evil shifters and a time traveling heroine. When Ember Brighton learns that she’s much more than a medical student, she embarks on a dangerous journey to save time from those who wish to control it. With the help of the sexy vampire, Rane Andersson, she’ll either have the chance she needs to succeed, or realize she has much more to learn in this new magical world. If you like your romances packed with mystery, action and surprise, you won’t want to miss the prequel to the Magic Bound Saga, The Time Traveler’s Awakening!

I wanted to share with you, not only some details on MY book, but also a little bit about some of the authors in the set! Check out this great blog tour link that introduces you to some of my fellow authors AND to the books they have that will be releasing as a part of Souls and Shadows!

Happy Reading: http://celebratewithabook.com/2019/02/09/souls-shadows/?fbclid=IwAR2WfBqS_QTzDuOHEUjlp_GFtD02aaMS3l_h8USzh6el749dH2i7dg-Qk4M

Secret Project Reveal & Giveaway!

Secret Project Reveal & Giveaway!

I have been dying to share this news with you all for a few months now, and the day is finally here where I can!!

I have a dream this year… to hit the USA Today Bestseller List!

It’s going to take a lot of work, and support, but I’m so ready. I’ve teamed up with over 25 other talented and amazing authors for a limited edition paranormal romance & urban fantasy box set!! And TODAY — I’ve got all the details for you!

I’ve been waiting for Pre-Order day for this set for what feels like forever!!

So, without further ado, I’d like to officially announce and introduce….

Souls and Shadows! 

I’ve got all the information for you below … including the Pre-Order Links! I’ll be posting some awesome giveaways and freebies you can get access to as well in the coming weeks, but for now – here are some details on Souls and Shadows!

***

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling.

Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.

Will they survive the shadow’s call?

There’s only one way to find out.

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 25 tales from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors. One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night.

Featuring stories from:

Blue Saffire, USA Today bestselling author

Heather Marie Adkins, USA Today bestselling author

Lori Titus, USA Today bestselling author

Normandie Alleman, USA Today bestselling author

Nicole Morgan, USA Today bestelling author and RITA Award Winner

Sharon Ashwood

Emerald Dodge

Angela Kulig & Larry Kollar

S.A. McClure

Angela Sanders

Anna Applegate

Tamar Sloan

Bella Andrews

Claire Davon

Robert Jeschonek

Candace Sams & Angelique Armae

McKayla Schutt

Julie Kramer

Jenny Foster

Michele Barrow-Belisle

Adrienne Blake

Dani René & Cora Kenborn

Colby R. Rice & JT Lawrence

D.C. Gomez

Alexa Padgett

Sabrina Ramoth

New York Times bestselling author, Rebecca Hamilton

My book in the Souls and Shadows set is called, The Time Traveler’s Awakening and it’s a prequel to a series I have releasing THIS YEAR! I’m so incredibly excited about this book and bringing it to you all! Stay tuned for a teaser coming soon on that!

In the meantime, here’s a $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway you can participate in, in honor of our Pre-Order for Souls and Shadows going LIVE! Click here to enter!

You can snag Souls and Shadows now at Apple, Barnes & Noble and Kobo for Pre-Order:

Apple:https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/souls-shadows/id1449677000

B&N:https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1130299785?ean=2940161254059

Kobo:https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/souls-shadows

Protected is FREE in KU!

Protected is FREE in KU!

Protected (Book 1 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy) is FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Perhaps you received a Kindle Unlimited subscription for Christmas or the holidays? Well, you can read the ENTIRE Ariya Adams Trilogy in Kindle Unlimited now!

Don’t have Kindle Unlimited? No problem! Protected is just $.99! You’re sure to fall in love with the story fans have called “captivating,” “a page-turner,” and “not your typical vampire romance!”

Grab Protected today on Amazon here!

Mock-Up of Protected cover with gold coffee mug and white fur blanket.
Get warm and cozy up with Protected (Book 1 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy) TODAY!

NEW TEASER – Alliance of Power Duology Book 2

Check out this all-new teaser to the 2nd book in the Alliance of Power Duology! The title and cover will be released soon, and the book is set to be released in  March 2019!

***

The doors to the room flew open and a domineering man snarled as he entered. “Kellan! Lucian! So help me you had better be right and have gotten to her after you let him get away.”

I was barely breathing as I started wide-eyed at the man who had entered the room. His dark hair was combed and gelled to the side, slicked back in a perfect fashion. He wore a gray button up shirt that had the top few buttons undone, with the sleeves rolled up to his elbows. His black slacks hung fitted around his waist and followed his movements perfectly, like they were made just for him. The veins in his forearms and exposed neck were visible as he yelled in anger at Kellan, and the man next to me, who I assumed to be Lucian.

This man was terrifying, but incredibly alluring at the same time. I knew he was dangerous, I sensed it, but his appearance made him come off like he was a handsome superstar, instead of a threat. I was confident he was a vampire. I was also confident he probably didn’t have a hard time catching his prey looking the way he did.

The man next to me finally stopped muttering incoherently and stepped back, giddy with excitement as he turned slightly to face the man who had just entered the room.

“My King, she’s here,” he said in a reverent tone.

The man’s attention snapped to me and the corner of the left side of his mouth turned up. He stalked towards me slowly and bowed his head, searching my eyes, or Kellan’s because I wasn’t sure if I was actually here with him.

His finger slipped under my chin and I felt a cold fear tingle down my neck. “Jules Van Helsing. We’re about to have so much fun together.” I shivered as he leaned in closer to my ear. “Come to me now, or Seeley Ronan dies.”

“No,” I gasped, feeling like I was being pulled away suddenly.

I had to get away. I had to wake up. This was a nightmare, a terrible nightmare.

“We’re losing her, Mathias,” Lucian said.

My eyes snapped quickly back to the man before me and widened. I was staring at Mathias, and he knew who I was. I screamed.

***

So, what do you think? Have you read “A Hunter Within” yet? If not – make sure you do so before the 2nd book comes out! You can find it on Amazon and FREE on Kindle Unlimited HERE!

Updates & An All New Teaser!

It has been a long time since I’ve done a post here for you all! I apologize for that. I’m here to giive you a comprehensive look at what I’m writing, my schedule AND give you a sneak peak teaser of my latest Work-In-Progress, Rightful Reign!

As many of you know, A Hunter Within (Book 1 in the Alliance of Power Duology) was released this past July! It has received fantastic reviews, and I’m absolutely thrilled you all are enjoying this new series! Psst, if you haven’t snagged it, you can on Amazon & Kindle Unlimited here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07FKWSSLV/

In other news, the Ariya Adams Trilogy is being put back into Kindle Unlimited!! Starting November 15th, you can read the entire Ariya Adams Trilogy for FREE on KU? Not on Amazon? Check out the series page on my website here to snag it now on B&N, Kobo, Google Play and iBooks before it’s too late!  Did you know, if you sign up for my Monthly Newsletter you can get Protected (Book 1 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy) for free as a thank you??? Get in on that right here:http://eepurl.com/di6Zef

Now that you know what’s out NOW, let’s get onto the NEW items!! My next release will be Rightful Reign! Rightful Reign is part of a limited edition, paranormal romance and urban fantasy boxed set releasing in early February 2019!! There will be a follow on novel coming out around the same time as well! Which means, you can read the book in the boxed set and continue right onto the conclusion! The title to the follow on novel, as well as the Series itself and cover reveals, are forthcoming. Make sure to stay tuned for that! Here’s a teaser to Rightful Reign to wet your appetite!

***

“Who are you and why are you following me?” I repeated.

He raised one eyebrow smugly and began stalking around me, taking me in.

I huffed at his demeanor and wandering eyes.

“Excuse me?” I said, forcefully, knowing full well I needed to sound more disgusted that I felt. At the moment, his eyes made me more nervous than uncomfortable. “Do you mind?”

He came around front again, facing me and folded his arms across his chest. His white shirt was slightly damp on his chest, no doubt thanks to the stifling air. The lone breeze from earlier had been hot and dense and did nothing for the heat. He stood there, still watching me not saying a thing. His silence was bordering on the edge of uncomfortable, but I wouldn’t show him anything that made him think I was yielding to him in any way. If that’s what he was looking for, he had another thing coming.

Instead, I stood more proudly, hands on my hips and arched my own brow waiting in response.

“Someone seems to think you may cause some trouble,” he said in a voice that would have brought me to my knees if I hadn’t been trying so hard to be determined and strong in his presence. 𝘋𝘢𝘮𝘯 𝘪𝘵, 𝘴𝘯𝘢𝘱 𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘪𝘵.

“What are you?” I asked, standing my ground.

He smiled slightly. “None of your concern. But I’m not here to harm you,” he said.

I snorted at the remark. He was certainly eyeing me up like a target. “Then what do you want?” I asked.

“I happened to stumble into this little mess and couldn’t help but watch. You just kicked three wolves’ asses on their own land. I’d call that disrupting the peace,” he said, tilting his head to the side and studying me.

“I’d call it a typical Monday,” I retorted, increasingly frustrated with his indignant behavior towards me when I didn’t know who he was.

His lips tugged into a more genuine smile, but only momentarily. “I’ll see you around then.”

And with that he was gone.

𝘞𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘩𝘦𝘭𝘭 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵?

***

Yesss! I can’t wait for that one to come out! As if all of that wasn’t enough, I have a few more things in the works. Book 2 in the Alliance of Power Duology is on my work schedule as well. I’m hoping for a March 2019 release for that one, but will be keeping you posted on the specific date as soon as I have it. I’m also working on a time-traveler series that I have been waiting to jump in on for quite some time. There will be 2 – 3 books in that series released in 2019 as well!

As you can see, it is going to be a BUSY 2019, and I can’t wait to share it with you! Follow me on Social Media or here on the website where I’ll be announcing progress, news and more!