Check out the Ariya Adams Trilogy

Below you can find out more information about each book in the Ariya Adams Trilogy. You can also see current GIVEAWAYS! There’s also information below on how to claim your FREE GIFT with purchase!

Protected

She’s the most important person in his entire world, even if she doesn’t know it. 

Ariya Adams has no idea she’s descended from blood so powerful and rare that her life is infinitely more at risk than any other. But the only man who can help her is not allowed to reveal the truth.

James Rymer becomes a part of Ariya’s world almost overnight, but she senses he’s hiding something, and she’s determined to figure out what it is. No matter the cost.

Ariya is soon faced with dangerous revelations, the least of which is that everyone she loves has been keeping secrets from her. With a paranormal evil she’s only beginning to comprehend threatening her and her friends, Ariya will have to choose between duty and love.

James will sacrifice everything to keep her safe, but will that be enough if she risks everything for him in return?

If you’re a fan of Richelle Mead or L.J. Smith, you won’t want to miss reading this thrilling first installment to the trilogy that fans are calling “captivating,” “page-turning” and “not your typical vampire story.” 

One-Click now to fall into a new and exciting paranormal world! 

Awakened

How far can a human mind be pushed before it breaks? 

Ariya Adam’s  unique ability to heal both werewolves and vampires with only a few drops of blood gives her a great power that puts her life in unfathomable danger.

When a new, more powerful and manipulative evil comes into play, even her sexy vampire boyfriend and protector won’t be able to keep her safe. Especially when their forbidden affair makes Ariya more vulnerable to the deceptive new enemy seeking to control her.

Despite her determination, Ariya comes face to face with a pain greater than she ever imagined. Even the most powerful abilities have limitations, and this time, the power of her blood might not be enough to save those she loves most.

If all else is lost, will Ariya survive?

Don’t miss this dark and dangerous second installment to the Ariya Adams Trilogy, an intense paranormal romance that’s perfect for fans of Richelle Mead and L.J. Smith! 

One-Click today to secure your copy and return to Ariya’s world!

Sacrificed

She’ll sacrifice everything to protect the ones she loves. 

Ariya Adams has a powerful ability that has protected those close to her from every danger they’ve faced. With Audrey, a powerful and malicious being on the loose, Ariya and her friends are on a mission of vital importance: they must find a weapon that can destroy the most dangerous evil the Protectors have ever encountered. The problem is, they have no idea who they can trust.

That’s not the only complication though.

Ariya has a life-changing secret and must carry out her own mission without her Protectors finding out…especially James, who is already watching her every move. With Audrey closing in, there’s no time to question the magnitude of the sacrifice she’ll have to make to save her friends.

Don’t miss this epic, page-turning final installment to the Ariya Adams Trilogy to discover if good really conquers evil, or if Audrey will succeed in destroying everything Ariya holds dear, once and for all. 

One-click now to see why fans of Richelle Mead and L.J. Smith can’t put this paranormal romance trilogy down until the very last page!

Everyone who orders a copy of ANY book in the Ariya Adams Trilogy is eligible to receive a FREE GIFT! All you need is an email with your Order Number and the gift will be on its way to you … INSTANTLY! Claim your FREE gift below by clicking the link and sending me your email w/ Order Number NOW!

There are no current giveaways running at this time. Make sure you keep an eye for those announcements in my Newsletter or on Social Media! 
{
Ariya Adams…she’s a firecracker! I thoroughly enjoyed this book, it had everything I was looking for! Anna Applegate is an awesome author and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next.

~ An Amazon Reviewer

{
The twists and turns in this book were MIND BLOWING! I cried, I laughed,I was scared, I was excited,ETC. Talk about a tear jerking emotional roller-coaster.

~ An Amazon Reviewer

{
What a satisfying ending to this PNR series! Highly recommend reading the first two books prior to this one so you get the full story! Engaging from start to finish, and loads of action/angst! Ariya was such an amazing character throughout this series, would be awesome as a tv series with such a kick a#% chick!

~ An Amazon Reviewer