Don’t miss this special pre-order pricing

Souls and Shadows

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. 

Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.

Will they survive the shadow’s call?
There’s only one way to find out.

Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 25 tales from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors.

One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night.

Featuring stories from…
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins | USA Today bestselling author Lori Titus | USA Today bestselling author Normandie Alleman | USA Today bestselling author Nicole Morgan | USA Today bestelling author and RITA Award Winner Sharon Ashwood | Emerald Dodge | S.A. McClure | Anna Applegate | Tamar Sloan | Bella Andrews | Claire Davon | Robert Jeschonek | Candace Sams & Angelique Armae | McKayla Schutt | Julie Kramer | Jenny Foster | Michele Barrow-Belisle | Adrienne Blake | Dani Rene & Cora Kenborn | JT Lawrence | D.C. Gomez | Sabrina Ramoth | Stefan Lear | Calliope Bay | New York Times Best Selling author Rebecca Hamilton

Upcoming Events

Anna’s Reading Nook – July Newsletter Edition

July 16th

Souls and Shadows Launch

July 16th

The time traveler’s magic (Book 1 in the magic bound saga) Launch

August 1st