Check out my NEWEST RELEASE

A Hunter Within

A Hunter Within is Book 1 of my NEW Duology, The Alliance of Power. It’s a paranormal romance and urban fantasy novel!

Synopsis:

He’s the vampire king of the northern territories. She has no idea who she truly is. Together, they’ll take on an evil that threatens to destroy them both.

When Research Scientist Jules Parker lands an internship at the most prestigious pharmaceutical company in the country, Falcone Industries, it’s not what she’d hoped. After all, there’s hardly a fine line between taking a volunteer and shackling someone down before injecting poison into their body. 

As she attempts to uncover the truth, she finds her own life in danger. Until Seeley Ronan, vampire king, saves her life, introducing a strange and powerful connection between the two of them. He’s sexy, dangerous, and a major distraction…and reveals Falcone is run by rogue hunters who are harming innocent vampires in a quest for power. 

Desperate to protect his people, Seeley needs Jules’ help. But that means she’ll have to turn her back on the only path she’s ever known. She’s in way over her head, her world is about to change in a big way, and none of them could possibly be prepared for what comes next.

Fans of Charlaine Harris and Laurell K. Hamilton will sink their teeth into A HUNTER WITHIN, Book 1 in this exciting paranormal romance series by Anna Applegate!

Click the link to Amazon below to start this addicting read today!

A Hunter Within is available exclusively on Amazon & is FREE with Kindle Unlimited! 

Upcoming Events

Anna’s Reading Nook – November Newsletter Edition

November 27th

Contact Me

applegate.anna@gmail.com