Check out my NEWEST RELEASE — Available for Pre-Order

Souls and Shadows

Souls and Shadows is a limited edition paranormal romance and urban fantasy collection. I’ve teamed up with over 25 other incredible authors and together we’ve put together a box set that will surely keep you on the edge of your seat!

Synopsis:

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling.
Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures.
Will they survive the shadow’s call?
There’s only one way to find out.
Fans of Jim Butcher and Ilona Andrews will get lost in this heart-pounding magical collection of 27 tales from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors.
One-Click today to summon your copy and see if you can survive the night.
Featuring stories from…
Blue Saffire, USA Today bestselling author | Heather Marie Adkins, USA Today bestselling author | Lori Titus, USA Today bestselling author | Normandie Alleman, USA Today bestselling author | Nicole Morgan, USA Today bestelling author and RITA Award Winner | Sharon Ashwood | Emerald Dodge | Angela Kulig & Larry Kollar | S.A. McClure | Angela Sanders | Anna Applegate | Tamar Sloan | Bella Andrews | Claire Davon | Robert Jeschonek | Candace Sams & Angelique Armae | McKayla Schutt | Julie Kramer | Jenny Foster | Michele Barrow-Belisle | Adrienne Blake | Dani René & Cora Kenborn | Colby R. Rice & JT Lawrence | D.C. Gomez | Alexa Padgett | Sabrina Ramoth | New York Times bestselling author, Rebecca Hamilton

Upcoming Events

New Paranormal Box Set Release

February 6th / 7th (Stay tuned for details)

Anna’s Reading Nook – February Newsletter Edition

February 19th

The Alliance of Power Duology Book 2 Launch

March 2019